University Center


学生申请并从提供一系列学科课程的个别机构毕业. 所有大学中心的合作学校都经过全面认证,并保持与通过其主页提供的其他课程和项目相同的学术标准.

每个机构都承诺在特里顿学院有一名校园代表,以帮助学生进行学术追求. Students follow the admission process and deadlines of their selected institution. Prospective students are encouraged to speak with the on-campus representatives provided by each institution.

Degrees Offered:

  • Applied Behavioral Science
  • 工商管理会计
  • Communications
  • Criminal Justice
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Elementary Education
  • Human Services
  • Information Technology
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Legal Studies
  • Management
  • Management & Organizational Behavior
  • Nursing
  • Public Health
  • Industrial Management & Applied Engineering

For more information visit the University Center, located within the Transfer Center, in Building B, Room 110.

Our Partner Institutions

Benedictine University

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Governors State University

National Louis University